Contacts

Puls Nutrition Oy
Meritullinkatu 33
00170 Helsinki
Finland

General inquiries: 
info@pulsnutrition.com

Marketing collaborations
and events inquiries:

marketing@pulsnutrition.com

Tuomas Uusi-Hakala

Founding partner/CEO
Contact for Scandinavia
tuomas@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +358 41 436 9678

Jonne Pöyhtäri

Founding partner
Contact for Middle East&Asia region
jonne@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +358 40 4123 945

Saskia Jäppinen

COO
Contact for Baltics
saskia@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +372 522 8653

Alex Roldugin

Product manager
Contact for Central Europe
alex@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +371 27 816 598

Anton Petcheev

Brand manager in Russia
Marketing and collaboration inquiries in Russia
marketing.russia@pulsnutrition.com
tel.  +7 915 167 80 88

www.pulsnutrition.ru



Send us a message

Please accept terms and conditions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

.