Contacts

Puls Nutrition Oy

Meritullinkatu 33
00170 Helsinki
Finland

Kauppakatu 28 A 59
40100 Jyväskylä
Finland

General inquiries: 
info@pulsnutrition.com

Reclamations:
reclamation@pulsnutrition.com

Our team

Tuomas Uusi-Hakala

Founding partner/CEO
Contact for Scandinavia
tuomas@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +358 41 436 9678

Jonne Pöyhtäri

Founding partner
Contact for Middle East&Asia region export
jonne@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +358 40 4123 945

Saskia Jäppinen

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Contact for Baltics sales
saskia@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +372 522 8653

Satu Girs

Head of Marketing

satu@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +358 40 7277265

Sami Leskinen

Sales manager
Finland
sami@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +358 40 6787358

Export

European sales and distribution inquiries

export@pulsnutrition.com

Alex Roldugin

Product manager

alex@pulsnutrition.com
tel. +371 27 816 598

Julia Mäenpää

Social Media Manager

julia@pulsnutrition.com

Jaana Racero

Graphic Designer

jaana@pulsnutrition.com

Send us a message

Please accept terms and conditions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Wholesale & Export

Want to become our reseller?

Contact us directly!

Please contact export@pulsnutrition.com to discuss the terms and conditions for our product distribution and sales, depending on your company's region.

We are proud partners of Ankorstore platform

Net 60 payments / 100€ minimum order / Free shipping from 300€

You can benefit from €100 discount on your first order on Ankorstore by using our code LIFT-M6PJ37VQ

Take me to Ankorstore

We've partnered with Faire to offer you:

Net 60 terms/ 275€ minimum order/ Risk–free buying/ Stress–free payments

New to Faire? You'll get €100 off your first order, plus free shipping with us for an entire year

Take me to Faire

We have partnered up with Orderchamp to offer you the best terms in wholesale. New to Orderchamp? You will get 10% off your orders for the first 30 days* *The voucher is only available for retailers from NL/BE/DE/AT

Net 60 payments / Free shipping from 250€

Take me to Orderchamp
.